Ministries

The Loma Community Church of Loma, Colorado

 
Home
Mission Statement
Statement of Faith
Teachings & Practices
Ministries
Outreach Ministry
Announcements
Sermons

 

Weekly Ministries

 

Sunday

bullet

Morning Worship 10:00 am (includes Children's Church)

bullet

Fellowship: 8:45 - 9:00 am

bullet

Sunday School (all ages) 9:00- 9:45 am

 

Tuesday

bullet

Ladies' Fellowship Breakfast at Strayhorn in Fruita at 7:00am

 

Ministries of the Month

Thursday, April 5

bullet

Good News Club 3:50pm - 5:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 10

bullet

Board Meeting at 7 pm

 

Wednesday, April 11

bullet

Christian Women's Network

bullet

Youth Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Thursday, April 12

bullet

Good News Club 3:50pm - 5:00pm

 

Sunday, April 15

bullet

Oaks at 3:00 pm

bullet

Family Health West at 3:45 pm

 

Wednesday, April 18

bullet

Youth Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Thursday, April 19

bullet

Good News Club 3:50pm - 5:00pm

bullet

Deaconess Meeting 7:00 pm

 

Wednesday, April 25

bullet

Youth Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Thursday, April 26

bullet

Good News Club 3:50pm - 5:00pm

 

Sunday, April 29

bullet

Hawaiian LUAU (after Worship Service)

 

   

Home | Mission Statement | Statement of Faith | Teachings & Practices | Ministries | Outreach Ministry | Announcements | Sermons